Posts Tagged ‘Results’

2013 Formula D Manufacturer Series Results

Posted by: on

So as we wrap up the 2013 Formula D season the scores are all tallied up and the results are in. Our first time manufacturer champion in Formula D history is Hankook Tires, and our first OEM manufacturer champion is Lexus.

Hankook Tires finished 1st with 1,055.5 points, Falken comes in 2nd with 1,008 points, and Achilles rounds out this podium with 973.25 points in 3rd.

Lexus takes the gold with 975.5 points, Nissan holds the silver with 912.5 points, and Ford gets the bronze with 906 points.

Formula D Round 7 Results From Irwindale

Posted by: on

So now that this very interesting and controversial event is over, here are the results.

1st Daigo Saito
2nd Tyler McQuarrie
3rd Forrest Wang
4th Robbie Nishida

Formula D Round 5 Seattle Results

Posted by: on

Congratulations to the following drivers for the amazing show they put on today at Evergreen Speedway in Seattle.

1st Place: Chris Forsberg
2nd Place: Michael Essa
3rd Place: Fredric Aasbo

Also big Congratulations to Chris Forsberg for taking the points lead for the season in the Formula D overall standings.

Formula D – Round 2 – Atlanta – Qualifying Results

Posted by: on

Hey all, just got home from the track and it was an absolutely awesome day, handed out a bunch of stickers(have more for tomorrow) and got to share the site. Anyway what you are here for, the top 32 match-ups tomorrow and qualifying results.

Aasbo (1st) vs Walker Wilkerson (32nd)
Kenny Moen (16th) vs Robbie Nishida (17th)
Matt Field (8th) vs Chris Ward (25th)
Vaughn Gittin Jr (9th) vs Dave Briggs (24th)
Denofa (4th) vs Joon Maeng (29th)
Jeff Jones (13th) vs Kyle Mohan (20th)
Daigo Saito (5th) vs Pat Mordaunt (28th)
Forrest Wang (17th) vs Miro Ovcharik (21st)
Mike Essa (2nd) vs Corey Hosford (31st)
Dai Yoshihara (15th) vs Conrad Grunewald (18th)
Matt Powers (7th) vs Will Parsons (26th)
Chris Forsberg (10th) vs Taka Aono (23rd)
Justin Pawlak (3rd) vs Pat Goodin (30th)
Danny George (14th) vs Ryan Tuerck (19th)
Darren McNamara (6th) vs Nate Hamilton (27th)
Odi Bakchis (11st) vs Toshiki Yoshioka (22nd)

Now there seems to be some issues that haven’t been released yet that caused some changing in positions during the drivers meeting and these are what I seem to find being the final information, however according to what Was initially heard during live stream I didn’t expect to see Wilkerson or Hosford and instead see Jeremy Lo and Brandon Witnick, but I’m sure we will find out soon enough. Either way check us out on Instagram @ShiftTherapy for lots of photos at the event